Staff

Roger van Valey — President
rogerv@cmximaging.com

Brian van Valey — Vice President
brianv@cmximaging.com

 

Sales Department —————————————————————————————————

Fred Prenner — Vice President of Imaging Equipment
fredp@cmximaging.com

Pualani Nueva — Imaging Consultant/Customer Relations
pualanin@cmximaging.com

Lily Kwan — Applications Specialist
lilyk@cmximaging.com

 

Technical Service Department  ——————————————————————————

Tim Beyer — Service Manager, Analog & Digital Coordinator
timb@cmximaging

Ken Keezer — Senior Service Engineer, Analog & Digital Equipment Specialist
kenk@cmximaging.com

Rick Wombacher — Field Service Engineer, Analog & Digital Equipment Specialist
rickw@cmximaging.com

George Ford — Field Service Engineer, Analog & Digital Equipment Specialist
georgef@cmximaging.com

Walter Rowe — Field Service Engineer, Digital Equipment
wallyr@cmximaging.com

John van Valey — Field Service Engineer
johnv@cmximaging.com 

 

Warehouse & Purchasing  ————————————————————————————–

David Petrie — Purchasing Director & Warehouse Manager
davep@cmximaging.com